Clinic Hours & Location – Chicago IL

 

Edina, MN | Chicago, IL | Orlando, FL | Dallas, TX

The Chicago location operates limited hours.
Dr. Shu personally performs all vasectomy and vasectomy reversal procedures!

$2590 for the reversal procedure fee plus $151 consultation fee in the Chicago office.

$590 promotional price for self-pay vasectomy patients in the Chicago office.

We accept the Blue Cross & Blue Shield (BCBS) medical insurance in the Chicago office.

Dates & Hours:

Date Day Hours
Feb. 8th,  2020 Sat. 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Mar. 14th, 2020 Sat. 8:00AM – 5:00PM
April 18, 2020 Sat. 8:00AM – 5:00PM
May 9, 2020 Sat. 8:00AM – 5:00PM
June 12, 2020 Fri. 1:00PM – 5:00PM
June 13, 2020 Sat 8:00AM – 5:00PM
July 10, 2020 Fri. 1:00PM – 5:00PM
July 11, 2020 Sat 8:00AM – 5:00PM
August 7, 2020 Fri. 1:00PM – 5:00PM
August 8, 2020 Sat 8:00AM – 5:00PM
September 11, 2020 Fri. 1:00PM – 5:00PM
September 12, 2020 Sat 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Address:
3201 S Wallace Street
Chicago, IL 60616

(Inside People’s Medical Center)

Tel: 952-922-2151, 1-888-992-0019
Fax: 952-922-9998
Email:
www.procedureclinic.com

Procedure Clinic on Google Map

Updated on 2020-02-25 by admin
  • Sign Up for Our E-Newsletter
blog icon facebook icon
Click for the IMQ accreditation in Minneapolis, MN American Association for Primary Care Endoscopy logo
Click for the Patients' Choice award   ASLMS logo   American Board of Laser Surgery logo
CareCredit